Kontakte

Dr.Klaus Dallermassl
Georg Kroppstraße 40
5020 Salzburg
tel. 0650/3190566
klaus.dallermassl@sbg.ac.at

Michaela Danter
Fürstallergasse 7
5020 Salzburg
0664/1217400
michaela.danter@gmail.com
www.feldenkrais-salzburg.co.at

Barbara Holzer-Flemmich
Schallmooser Hauptstra├če 7
5020 Salzburg
0664/5021580
www.barbaraholzer-feldenkrais.net
barbara.holzer@sbg.at

Mag.Simone Irmer
Die Feldenkrais-Praxis im KunstQuartier
Bergstr. 12
5020 Salzburg
0650/4582400
simone.irmer@gmx.net
www.feldenkrais-salzburg.com
www.musiker-feldenkrais.com

Nora Karner & Ulfried Blaschek
Paris-Lodron-Str.17
5020 Salzburg
0662/873760
karner.blaschek@aon.at

Mag. Iris Moldiz
Bayerhamerstr. 59 bzw. Borromaeus-Point: Gaisbergstr. 20
5020-Salzburg
Tel.: 0650/5455678
iris@moldiz.com
www.Feldenkrais-Art.com

Dipl. Päd. Barbara Pichler
Linke Glanzeile 17
A- 5020 Salzburg
0664/2112116
babsi.pichler@gmx.net

Christian Sattlecker
Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3/2/13
5020 Salzburg
0676/6399263
h office.sattlecker@gmx.at
feldenkrais-sattlecker.blogspot.co.at
sattlecker.blogspot.co.at

Marianne Wendlinger
Tel.: 0664/1249862
Büro: 0662/8072-2306
mariwe.mw@gmail.com